Adventures in Facebook 2: This time its personal! (via EDIdeasdervish)

Having just switched the Mid Pennine Arts facebook presence to a page, this workshop will explore how that was done and other important tips about getting the best from facebook.

Adventures in Facebook 2: This time its personal! I've just spent most of the day preparing my presentation for Wednesday evening's Adventures in Facebook workshop at Oswaldtwistle's Civic Arts Centre (starts 6pm, ends a little after 8pm, cost £5 per person). I started by reviewing my presentation for Valley at Work, which led to the realisation of how far I had travelled since then. At that point in time I was researching facebook pages and how they might be put to work to promote my businesses … Read More

via EDIdeasdervish

Comments are closed.